Friday, January 27, 2023
Google search engine
HomeNewsGolden Globes 2023 is coming – What are there to expect?

Golden Globes 2023 is coming – What are there to expect?


One of the most controversial awards shows is back. The Golden Globes, aka the TV and movies awards show run by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association, will air on NBC on Tuesday, Jan. 10.
Standup comedian Jerrod Carmichael is your 2023 host. He starred in semi-autobiographical sitcom The Carmichael Show and 2021 comedy-drama On the Count of Three.
This year marks the 80th ceremony, and the stars will be out in full force. The Globes will honor the best in film and television in 2022. Additionally, Eddie Murphy will be the recipient of the Cecil B. DeMille Award, and Ryan Murphy will be the recipient of the Carol Burnett Award.
The 2023 Golden Globes will air at 8 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. PT on Tuesday, January 10. The show will be held in The Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, California. E! will be covering the red carpet from 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments